Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Philippe Geubels

Calendar

Mon 09.01.2017 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Tue 10.01.2017 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Wed 11.01.2017 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Thu 12.01.2017 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Fri 13.01.2017 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

Sat 14.01.2017 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Capitole Gent

on sale

Sherpa

In our other venues

Mon 31.10.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Tue 01.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Wed 02.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Thu 03.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Fri 04.11.2016 - 20:00 hours download .ics file for your calendar app

Ethias Theater

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

The links above are the only official points of sale. Only buy your tickets here. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)